top of page

ABOUT AVC

Your contacts

ADMINISTRATION

José R. López Valencia

Partner & Operations VP

jolop@avcellll.com

Sarely Rivera

Administration & Finance
srivera@avcellll.com

Ext. 5362

José Enrique Delgado
Purchasing & Logistics
purchasing@avcellll.com

Ext. 5383

Johanna Garcia

Human Resources
jgarcia@avcellll.com

Ext. 5364

Gema Rodríguez

Order processing & Customer Service
gmrodriguez@avcellll.com

Ext. 5363

Erika Rivera 
Accounts Receivables
customerassistant@avcellll.com

Ext. 5376

BUSINESS & EDUCATIONAL SOLUTIONS

Héctor Javier Van Derdys

Business Director

hvanderdys@avcellll.com

 

Juan Luis Pérez

Sales Engineer Network Solutions

jlperez@avcellll.com

 

Jaime Acuña

Sales Consultant

jacuna@avcellll.com

Yarey R. Torres

Sales Consultant

ytorres@avcellll.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Marilyn Navarro

Service Coordinator

servicedesk@avcellll.com

Ext. 5382

Julio Burgos
AV/IT Cloud & Security Supervisor
jburgos@avcellll.com

David Delgado
Service Supervisor
ddelgado@avcellll.com

Jonathan Feliciano
Installations Supervisor
jfeliciano@avcellll.com

oficial avc-ellllevate.png
bottom of page