ABOUT AVC

 

ADMINISTRATION

José Antonio Alvarado-Cancel 

Partner & Vice President
talvarado@mig-avc.com

José R. López Valencia

VP Business Innovations

jolop@mig-avc.com

Sarely Rivera

Administration & Finance
srivera@mig-avc.com

Ext. 5362

José Enrique Delgado
Purchasing & Logistics
purchasing@mig-avc.com

Ext. 5383

Johanna Garcia

Human Resources
jgarcia@mig-avc.com

Ext. 5364

Gema Rodríguez

Order processing & Customer Service
gmrodriguez@mig-avc.com

Ext. 5363

Erika Rivera 
Accounts Receivables
customerassistant@mig-avc.com

Ext. 5376

BUSINESS & EDUCATIONAL SOLUTIONS

Héctor Javier Van Derdys

Business Relations Director

hvanderdys@mig-avc.com

 

Juan Luis Pérez

Sales Engineer Network Solutions

jlperez@mig-avc.com

 

Jaime Acuña

Sales Consultant

jacuna@mig-avc.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Marilyn Navarro

Service Coordinator

servicedesk@mig-avc.com

Ext. 5382

Julio Burgos
AV/IT Cloud & Security Supervisor
jburgos@ellllevate.com

David Delgado
Service Supervisor
ddelgado@mig-avc.com

Jonathan Feliciano
Installations Supervisor
jfeliciano@mig-avc.com